What’s going on today?

I posted my current WIP’S excerpt this morning.

INKED: Jessica’s Obsession, is basically about a woman who wants more than just a friendship from a guy. Without giving too much away, I will say INKED has erotica, romance and suspense. There are many surprises, and I hope when readers finish this book they will be intrigued to read my other books. Readers will find that each of my books has their own uniqueness and will not compare to any other book that I have written or will write.

Now it’s time for me to get some sleep. I have a busy day today, but sometime today I have to reach my goal word count. I think that should be 2500 today.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

